Contact Us

Contact Info

Mailing Address

Prairie Storm Energy Corp.
2000 - 215, 9 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1K3

General Inquiries

Main: (403) 774-2900

Fax: (403) 774-2949

Email: info@prairiestormenergy.com

Emergency Contact

1-866-805-0923 (Emergencies only)

Department Contacts

Land Department

land@prairiestormenergy.com

Larry Buzan, Land Consultant
(403) 774-2906
lbuzan@prairiestormenergy.com

Operations Department

operations@prairiestormenergy.com

Brent Howard, Production Engineer
(403) 774-2908
bhoward@prairiestormenergy.com

Accounting Contacts

Controller

Mitch Huitema, Controller
(403) 774-2910
mhuitema@prairiestormenergy.com

Production Accounting

prodacct@prairiestormenergy.com

Accounts Payable

ap@prairiestormenergy.com